Hey readers…

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I had every intention to but Supergirl called and I had to answer. Anyway, today’s post is my top 5 favourite social media apps.

1. Facebook

c55c67101fd407bcce47c5ed59bf879e_facebook-announces-clickable-facebook-logo_530-300

This is my favourite app, mostly for personal reasons. I use messenger to stay in contact with my friends in New Zealand mostly, sometimes to talk to friends in Australia. And I love scrolling through my News Feed at night before I go to bed.

2. Instagram

untitled-1_151

Instagram is my life. I love it so much. I use it for my blog (Instagram) and I have my personal one too. I don’t even know why I love it so much. Maybe it’s just the fact that it allows to take photos of my makeup and show my friends. I don’t know. It’s just my favourite.

3. Snapchat

snapchat-logo-178D29F75B-seeklogo.com

Snapchat is another one I like for talking to my friends. Sending them silly faces. Showing them what I’m doing with my day. And my sister used to be obsessed with it so lots of the time it is a nice reminder of her.

4. Pinterest

pinterest-logo-8561DDA2E1-seeklogo.com

Pinterest is a favourite because I can scroll through for makeup inspiration or quotes or just anything really. And I like the fact that I can pin posts to my boards for you to see. (Pinterest)

5. Twitter

86bc6996807be0ecff577a1f20b45479_facebook-link-twitter-link-official-twitter-clipart-2015_1024-1024

Twitter is another favourite for blog purposes. It’s lets me tell you what I get up to without a long Instagram caption. It’s another that I stay up late on. (Twitter)

Sorry it’s so short. Wednesday’s post will be longer. Thank you for reading.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

Bloglovin

