Hey readers…

So as you would know if you read my April Top 5 blog post, this is a review on this face mask that I have been using and loving. It is the L’oréal Pure-Clay Detox and Brighten Charcoal Mask.

LOreal-Detox-Brighten-Clay-Mask

I bought this at Priceline for $20 (AUD) a couple of months ago and I’ve loved it since the first time I used it. I use this every second or third day after I have washed my face. I will have my skincare routine with what products I use, up in the next couple of months.

So, after I have rinsed my face with warm water and dried it completely, I use my fingers to apply this all over my face. I leave it on for 15 minutes and then I rinse it off and apply moisturiser.

I love this because you only have to use a little amount of product. This has lasted me ages even with continuous use. My face always feels so soft after using this and I have noticed that my complexion has gotten clearer and brighter (apart from the occasional breakout).

Overall, I love this and I definitely recommend it. I will be going to Priceline soon and buying the Purifying and Mattifying Eucalyptus Mask and the Exfoliating and Smoothing Red Algae Mask. Contact Me if you would like me to do a review on either or both of those ones.

Thank you for reading and always remember to do a patch test before trying out any new products.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

Bloglovin

