Hey readers…

It’s finally the end of April which means it’s time for another April Top 5. Previously I’ve done my top 5 makeup products but this time it’s a little different. It’s not all makeup.

1. Benefit Porefessional

2219868

I bought this at the beginning of April and I’ve been using it every single day, on it’s own or underneath my makeup. It’s honestly one of the best pore filling primers I have ever used and I will be buying more when I run out.

2. Burt’s Bees Açaí Berry Moisturising Lip Balm

burt_s_bees_acai_berry_moisturizing_lip_balm_4.25g_facialco

Love love love this stuff. It’s so cheap and it’s so comfortable to wear. It moisturises my lips and makes them so soft. I apply it when I start my makeup and then at the end when I’m ready to apply my lipstick, it acts as the perfect base especially for matte lipsticks.

3. Benefit Gimme Brow

2304327

Best brow gel I have ever used. It makes my brows look a lot more natural and it’s so volumizing. Plus, they stay in place all day.

4. L’Oréal Pure-Clay Detox and Brighten Treatment Mask

LOreal-Detox-Brighten-Clay-Mask

This mask is amazing! I’d love to tell you all about it now but I will have a review of it up next Wednesday.

5. Ed Sheeran Divide Album

Divide_cover

I love this album so much. It’s amazing. I love every single song and it’s been playing in my car on repeat for weeks. If you haven’t listened to it yet, you have to. Best album ever. No faults with it at all.

Thank you for reading. Comment below what products you’ve been loving this month of if you love any of these.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

Bloglovin

