Hey readers…

A couple of weekends ago I went to the movies with some friends. I really liked my makeup and my outfit so I thought I’d share it with you. We went and saw Beauty and The Beast. It was amazing! I’m listening to the soundtrack while writing this and I love it so much. For those of you who haven’t seen it yet, go and watch it as soon as possible. I promise you won’t regret it.

Outfit

17813698_405046679874629_362654921_n
Jersey – Cotton On / Shorts – Factorie / Sandals – Pulp

Makeup

Face:

Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturiser – Alaska

Maybelline Super Stay 24Hr Concealer – Light

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – 20

Face of Australia Loose Translucent Powder

Hoola by Benefit

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush – Diffused Heat

Australis Liquid Strobe Illuminating Drops – Gold

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer

Mac Prep + Prime – Fix+

Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray – Long Lasting

Brows:

Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette – Brown

Benefit Gimmie Brow – Medium/Deep

Eyes:

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Original

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

– Raw Sienna

– Love Letter

– Cyprus Umber

– Antique Bronze

– Primavera

Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette – Half Baked

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil – Milk

Elizabeth Arden Eye Pencil – Smokey Black

Mac False Lashes Mascara – False Black

Lips:

ChiChi Viva La Diva Lipstick – Wrapped Around My Pinkie

Thank you for reading and make sure to go watch Beauty and the Beast.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

