Hey readers…

Well, it’s finally April so it’s time for another monthly favourites. This month it’s makeup but next month there may be some skincare as well. I’m not sure yet. Anyway, April, I was using a few more drugstore products most of my favourites are actually drugstore products so if you’re on a budget, or not, definitely check these out.

1. Australis Liquid Strobe Illuminating Drops – Gold

74235-Liquid-Strobe-Illuminating-Drops

This stuff is honestly incredible. I mix it with my foundation, I use it on it’s own when I’m not wearing foundation, I use it as a more intense highlight on my cheekbones. Seriously, I can almost compare it to Mary-Lou Manizer. Plus, it’s so much cheaper. I’m going to have to buy it in pink too because I love it so much.

2. Real Techniques Setting Brush

download

This brush is amazing, well, all of their brushes are but at the moment, this is my favourite. I use it to set my under-eye concealer and it works so well. Plus, it’s so soft!

3. NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil – 204 Milk

A601515.jpg

Honestly, no faults with this whatsoever. It’s so cheap and affordable, it’s so creamy, easy to apply, blends like a dream. It’s amazing in your waterline and I also use it under bright eyeshadows to make the colour stand out so much more. It works so well.

4. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – 20

Maybelline-Concealer-Fit-Me-Medium-041554247725-O

Honestly one of the best concealers I’ve ever used. Easy to apply and blend. You don’t need a lot of it. Really good coverage. If you need a really good drugstore concealer, get this one. It’s amazing and it’s not cakey which is always great.

5. Urban Decay Perversion Mascara – Black

ef997a33a3b6d03458b0484514af1a42

Best mascara I’ve ever used. It curls my lashes, makes them so long, thick and dark. It doesn’t transfer and the wand is amazing. The formula is also incredible. I can do so many coats and it never clumps together. I love it so much. I will be buying more.

Anyway, that’s it for my March makeup favourites. Thank you for reading. Check some of these out and comment below what products you’ve been loving.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

