Hey readers…

Before I begin, I would like to apologise for not posting last Wednesday and Sunday. For those of you who didn’t see my Instagram post, I have had deadlines for assessments that were due and I was out the whole weekend. However… I’m back! And next week holidays start so I have no excuse not to be posting.

Anyway, onto the post. As you can probably already tell from the title and the photo at the top, I like cars. My original plan wasn’t to post this until later on in the year but my boyfriend wanted me to post this one and considering it was meant to go up on his birthday, I decided I would be nice to him and post it now. I like cars. But not just any cars, I like fast cars. I like driving fast and I like racing. I like it so much that it probably does get a little dangerous when I’m driving but not always. And of course, I haven’t killed anyone. So for this post, if I had infinite amounts of money and I could afford to spend loads of money on brand new expensive cars, then these are what I would buy.

1. 2017 Nissan GT-R

2017-nissan-gt-r-first-drive-review-car-and-driver-photo-668748-s-429x262

 

Okay just look at it. Really, it speaks for itself. I love it. I love it a lot. I could see myself driving in that everywhere. Of course I’d have to be careful with an acceleration of 0-100km/hr in less than 3 seconds but it would be so worth it.

2. 2017 Bentley Continental Supersport

2017-bentley-continental-supersports-revealed-news-car-and-driver-photo-674309-s-429x262

 

Imagine the looks you would be getting if you were driving around in this. I’ve been in a Bentley before and let me tell you, it’s incredible. The power, the speed, the luxury. And people do look. They stare. Especially if you’re in the front seat. It’s the best feeling ever.

3. Ferrari 488 GTB

ferrari-488gtb-1

 

Pretty self-explanatory. It’s a Ferrari. Need I say more? Classic red. It looks amazing. I’d waste so much fuel just driving around in it because it’s a Ferrari. People would be so jealous of me and I would love that.

4. 2010 Mercedes-Benz E500 Avantgarde w212

26e90f577a0aa18c9d65ccc54a9e71f9

 

This one is probably one of the cheaper ones. It caught my eye when I was in Melbourne for the second time and Dad and I were staying with some friends. They had this car and it was amazing. All red interior, the acceleration was crazy and it was just a really incredible car to be in and not to mention, a slightly more affordable one.

5. 2017 Jaguar F-Type Coupe

2017-Jaguar-F-TYPE-front-view

 

This one is on the cheaper side too. I love the white with the red interior. In fact, if I had to pick one of these only based on colour, I would probably pick this one. The only issue is the fact that it is white and I would get it so dirty. Yes I am aware that I could basically pick any of these with a white exterior and red interior but I just like the look of this one. And, imagine me driving this. I’d look great.

Anyway, thank you for reading. Comment below your dream cars!!!

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

