Hey readers…

Yesterday I went out with my friends for a birthday and I really liked my makeup. Sorry, it’s not a very interesting post today but I do have an exam to study for. I have also decided to start a posting schedule. I will be posting every Wednesday and Sunday (Australia time).

Makeup

17342288_396467150732582_1284949529_o

 

Face:

Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturiser – Alaska

Maybelline Super Stay 24Hr Concealer – Light

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – 20

Face of Australia Loose Translucent Powder

Hoola by Benefit

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush – Diffused Heat

ChiChi Contour Extravaganza Palette

Mac Prep + Prime – Fix+

Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray – Long Lasting

Brows:

Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette – Brown

Benefit Gimmie Brow – Medium/Deep

Eyes:

Makeup Revolution Fortune Favours The Brave Palette – Peachy

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

– Raw Sienna

– Love Letter

– Primavera

– Antique Bronze

Elizabeth Arden Eye Pencil – Smokey Black

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil – 204 Milk

Mac False Lashes Mascara – False Black

Lips:

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – 460 Softsilver Rose

Thanks for reading and sorry it is so short. A new post will be up on Wednesday.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

