Hey readers…

So, last Saturday I went to the movies with a couple of friends and my boyfriend. I felt really good so I thought I would share my makeup and my outfit for the night. Yes I probably could’ve gone a little bit more subtle but I wanted to dress up so I did. And for those of you wondering, we went and saw Logan. From what I did watch of it, it was really good however, I did fall asleep for a little bit because I was exhausted – not the movie’s fault. Definitely worth watching.

Outfit

17121755_389342461445051_1854751932_o
Top – Forever 21 / Shorts – Factorie / Sandals- Pulp

Makeup

17176082_389342458111718_1968412149_o
Makeup

Face:

Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Mousturiser – Alaska

Maybelline Super Stay 24Hr Concealer – Light

Face of Australia Loose Translucent Powder

Hoola by Benefit

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush – Diffused Heat

ChiChi Contour Extravaganza Palette

Mac Prep + Prime – Fix+

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – Long Lasting

Brows:

Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette – Brown

Benefit Gimme Brow – Medium/Deep

Eyes:

 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette – Raw Sienna

– Cyprus Umber

– Primavera

– Antique Bronze

– Vermeer

Make Up For Ever Graphic Liner – Black

Revlon Colourstay Eyeliner – 203 Brown

Mac False Lashes Mascara – False Black

Lips:

ChiChi Viva La Diva Lipstick – Countess

I hope this post has given you some inspiration for your next look and remember you can always dress up even if the occasion calls for a simpler look.

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

