Hey readers…

I want to start doing posts like this everytime I go out some where and I really love the makeup and the outfit. This look was one I did when I was in New Zealand and I took my friends out to dinner. It was super comfortable and I felt really good wearing it.

Outfit

 

16651047_377381942641103_817513432_o
Dress – Temt / Heels – Wildfire

I love this dress. Summer colours. Light, flowing skirt. Couldn’t really go wrong with it. I paired it with simple black heels and silver jewellery.

Makeup

16731858_377381945974436_397392011_o
Makeup

Face:

Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturiser – Alaska

Maybelline Super Stay 24Hr Concealer – Light

Face of Australia Loose Translucent Powder

Hoola by Benefit

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush – Diffused Heat

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer

Mac Prep + Prime – Fix+

Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray – Long Lasting

Brows:

Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette – Brown

Benefit Gimmie Brow – Medium/Deep

Eyes:

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion – Original

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

– Golden Ochre

– Raw Sienna

– Red Ochre

– Love Letter

– Primavera

Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette – Half Baked

theBalm Meet Matt(e) Nude Palette – Matt Malloy

Elizabeth Arden Eye Pencil – Smokey Black

Mac False Lashes Mascara – False Black

Lips:

Mac Matte Lipstick – Velvet Teddy

16667677_377381939307770_189771761_o
Nails

Mid-makeup selfie to show off my nails

Sally Hansen 370 – Black Out

Sinful Colours – Hush Money

 

I hope this post gave you a little bit of inspiration for you to use when you want to dress up and look nice. If you have any questions about the outfit or the makeup, comment below or contact me.

Love Alyssa xx

Follow my social media accounts for updates…

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

